ABOUT US

Luxury Design Made in Italy

At Armonia Interni we have over 25 years of experience in interior design, contract, residential and corporate, closely collaborating with architects, general contractors, public authorities, private clients and professionals looking for timeliness, perfect outcomes, high-quality service and products. We believe in being accountable and never shy away from responsibilities.

Our staff

Bruno Baù

OWNER - SALES DIRECTOR
Email: bruno@armoniainterni.com

Nadia baù

OWNER – INTERIOR DESIGNER
Email: nadia@armoniainterni.com

Eva Bigolin

INTERIOR DESIGNER
Email: eva@armoniainterni.com

Federica Beggio

ADMINISTRATION
Email: federica@armoniainterni.com

Angelica Bergamo

ADMINISTRATION
Email: amministrazione@armoniainterni.com

Denise Alfano

INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Email: denise@armoniainterni.com

Marta Trevellin

PERSONAL DESIGNER
Email: marta@armoniainterni.com

Paolo Basso

TECHNICAL DESIGN MANAGER
Email: paolo@armoniainterni.com

Marco Zizzola

DESIGN TECHNICIAN
Email: marco@armoniainterni.com

Denise Bertoncello

DESIGN TECHNICIAN
Email: denise.b@armoniainterni.com

Nicolò Carlesso

DESIGN TECHNICIAN
Email: nicolo@armoniainterni.com

Roberto Donà

QUALITY CONTROL OF MATERIALS AND STOREHOUSE MANAGEMENT

Our team of fitters
and installers

Giorgio Fabris

LOGISTICS AND FITTING MANAGER, ITALY

Valter Bonazza

LOGISTICS AND FITTING MANAGER, INTERNATIONAL

our creativity has no limits

Designing, matching, calculating, performing. It takes creativity, precision and real skills to produce unique, highly bespoke interiors. We are on a quest for the best, focussing on designs that bring to life elegant surroundings enhanced by exclusive materials in unique combinations. Our showroom displays a wide range of materials and a huge materials library for you to be personally involved in the creation of the mood of your choice.